Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Schertz

5 rating

Thorough clean friendly

1 rating

Online check in is a waste. I was told to be there at 1245 and showed up a few minutes early and was told you're next. Then the stylist cleaned her station for a few minutes before taking someone who walked in after me.

5 rating

This place was awesome. I've never been here before, had Mandy cut my hair, she did a great job. I'll be back next time I'm in schertz...unless I don't need a haircut cause that would be weird...

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
R K. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Thorough clean friendly"

1
Matthew P. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Online check in is a waste. I was told to be there at 1245 and showed up a few minutes early and was"

5
JC O. | January 21, 2020 Google

"This place was awesome. I've never been here before, had Mandy cut my hair, she did a great job. I'l"

5
Tyler S. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Phenomenal job well done by Michelle everytime I come in she manages to make my style look better an"

5
LostMoto | January 9, 2020 Google

"Came in and got my haircut recently with Nicole.. ended up with a hard part and it came out awesome!"

1
Jaime W. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Why when you walk in and requested to check in with your phone number you need to wait more due peop"

5
Joe M. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. Very fast and friendly service."

5
charles m. | November 4, 2019 Google

"True Professionals."

5
Marcy | October 17, 2019 Google

"I took my Grandson (7) to get his hair cut. He knew exactly what he wanted done, when Lexie called h"

5
Cisco L. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Friendly, and fast!"