Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Schertz

5 rating

Great service...

2 rating

Kinda disappointed the last time we came here. Usually take my boys to get their haircuts done here. I told the stylist to take 2 inches off his hair and at the end it came out way more than 2 inches. ? Completely something different than what we asked to be done.

1 rating

So I took my son in for a haircut and I told the girl exactly what I want when she cut wrong she told my wife I don?t care I guess you get what you pay for

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Alfred M. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Great service..."

2
Clarissa L. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Kinda disappointed the last time we came here. Usually take my boys to get their haircuts done here."

1
Chris M. | March 23, 2019 Google

"So I took my son in for a haircut and I told the girl exactly what I want when she cut wrong she tol"

5
Paul M. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Had better haircut from great Sport Clips. Price was very fair."

5
Travis K. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Really nice, great services and great staff"

4
alvin l. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Fast, friendly service and hair products at good prices."

5
Terry K. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips is a great barbershop and atmosphere is great! Great cut. Got a cut and wash for great p"

4
Kimberley M. | February 4, 2019 Google

"No waiting Wow and very precise with my hair trim"

3
Gina H. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Very slow. App lied about the wait time, it said 10minutes and when we got in, it was 20min for the "

4
Craig S. | January 26, 2019 Google

"I got a good haircut, and had double attention paid to my beard. The ladies here were down to earth "