Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Schertz

4 rating

Great! Loved my first dude cut. And did a great job on my sons.

5 rating

Always a 5 star experience!!

5 rating

Great staff, Kids love getting treated with a MVP and the Staff always makes them feel special

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

4
Lina A. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Great! Loved my first dude cut. And did a great job on my sons."

5
MARK E. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Always a 5 star experience!!"

5
Dustin S. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Great staff, Kids love getting treated with a MVP and the Staff always makes them feel special"

5
R K. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Thorough clean friendly"

1
Matthew P. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Online check in is a waste. I was told to be there at 1245 and showed up a few minutes early and was"

5
JC O. | January 21, 2020 Google

"This place was awesome. I've never been here before, had Mandy cut my hair, she did a great job. I'l"

5
Tyler S. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Phenomenal job well done by Michelle everytime I come in she manages to make my style look better an"

5
LostMoto | January 9, 2020 Google

"Came in and got my haircut recently with Nicole.. ended up with a hard part and it came out awesome!"

1
Jaime W. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Why when you walk in and requested to check in with your phone number you need to wait more due peop"

5
Joe M. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. Very fast and friendly service."